General enquiries -
AIDA Inc Disputes committee can be contacted via email -
Ashlee Renshaw TCRG, NSW
Charmaine May ADCRG, NSW
Deirdre Murphy ADCRG, NSW
Elise Furlong TCRG, NSW
Genevieve Carroll ADCRG, NSW
Glenys Ritchie TCRG, QLD
Leanne McGrath ADCRG, ACT
Megan Cousins TCRG, WA
Monica Poulton ADCRG, VIC
Samarah Symons TCRG, VIC
State Delegates can be contacted -