Queensland

Executive

President:

Jennifer Oxenham-Devlin TCRG

Vice President:

Breeda Peirce ADCRG
Sheryl Watkins TCRG

Secretary:

Charlotte Sweeney TCRG

Treasurer:

Yvette Jackson ADCRG

Irish Dance Schools

Name of Schoolsort ascending Class Locations Contact Details
Young -Goss Academy Clear Island Waters, Oxenford, Tweed Heads, Nerang cherylyoung@bigpond.com
carinayou@hotmail.com

Watkins Academy Kenmore, Ipswich, Chapel Hill, Springfield watkinsirishdance@bigpond.com

Walker/Kick Sherwood, Beaudesert, Graceville, Bulimba, Forest Lake adrian@walkeririshdance.com
kickdance@optusnet.com.au

Trish Williams School of Irish Dancing Northern Suburbs ttwill42@bigpond.net.au
Trish Williams ADCRG 0419547224
Townsville Academy of Performing Arts Townsville

The Shaw Academy Brisbane jteshaw@gmail.com

Summers School Lismore NSW, Ballina NSW gritch8@bigpond.com

Scoil Ard Rince Redcliffe, North Brisbane, Bulimba, Sunshine Coast tbpeirce2@optusnet.com.au
bridget_bazzo@yahoo.com.au
frissy_frissy@hotmail.com
claire_earl@hotmail.com

QIA Dancers Albion, Annerley khartley@bigpond.net.au
anita_plaza@health.qld.gov.au
kate.mcgrath2@suncorp.com.au

Phoenix Dance Queensland Central Gold Coast Phoenixdanceproductions@outlook.com

Oxenham Dancers Brisbane North Side, Toowoomba oxenhamirishdancers@hotmail.com

Munro School of Irish Dancing Mackay munroschool@hotmail.com

MFK Academy of Irish Dance Brisbane Northside, Griffin, Bald Hills, Toowoomba mfkacademyofirishdance@hotmail.com

McNeill Academy of Irish Dance Northern Gold Coast mcneillacademy@yahoo.com

McCafferty School Brisbane fiona@mccafferty.cc
fiona@irishdancing.cc

Lynagh Irish Dancing Belmont, Wynnum, Mackay, Rockhampton info@lynaghirishdancing.com

Jackson Studio of Irish Dancing Brisbane Northside yajackson@gmail.com
0409347371
International Dance Affair Mackay sandradanastas_123@hotmail.com

Eire Dance Australia Gold Coast, Brisbane c.char@bigpond.com

Dean - MIIDA Mount Isa emcgr39@hotmail.com

Dalriada Studio Townsville kathy@dalriadastudio.com.au

Crocker School Acacia Ridge crockeririshdance@gmail.com

CM Dance Camp Hill, Coorparoo, Redlands clare@cmdance.com.au

City of Cairns Irish Dancers Cairns jacqueline.wilson3@bigpond.com

Ceilidh Dance Studio Mackay jagius@stpats.qld.edu.au

Carolan Academy of Irish Dance and Music Gold Coast

http://www.carolanacademy.com
Burdekin Celtic Dancers Townsville, Ayr neya218@gmail.com
celticconn@bigpond.com

Members

Members
Yvette Jackson ADCRG
Vicki Lynagh ADCRG
Trish Williams ADCRG
Trinetta Wire TCRG
Tara Edwards TCRG
Sophie Parfitt TCRG
Siobhan Rogers TCRG
Sheryl Watkins TCRG
Shae Stirling TCRG
Sandra Danastas ADCRG
Renee O'Farrell ADCRG
Rebecca Connor TCRG
Michelle Burgess TCRG
Maureen O'Connor ADCRG
Madison Lynam TCRG
Lisa Wyatt TCRG
Kirstine Munro TCRG
Kathy Ferguson ADCRG
Kate Smith TCRG
Kate McGrath TCRG
Kate Hartley ADCRG
Joanne Shaw TCRG
Jennifer Oxenham-Devlin TCRG
Janelle Agius Associate Teacher
Jackie Wilson Associate Teacher
Glenys Ritchie TCRG
Fiona McCafferty TCRG
Erin Dean TCRG
Elsa Hearn TCRG
Elizabeth Geraghty TCRG
Clare Michelsen TCRG
Clare McNeill ADCRG
Claire Earl TCRG
Christine O'Donnell TCRG
Cheryl Young ADCRG
Cheryl Medley Associate Teacher
Cherie Hearn ADCRG
Charmaine Chase ADCRG
Charlotte Sweeney TCRG
Catherine Crocker ADCRG
Caroline Gossip ADCRG
Carina Goss TCRG
Caitlin Ehrich TCRG
Brighid Cox TCRG
Bridget Fox TCRG
Bridget Bazzo TCRG
Breeda Peirce ADCRG
Anna Bittner TCRG
Ann Truman TMRF
Anita Plaza ADCRG
Adrian Walker ADCRG