Victoria/Tasmania

Executive

President:

Brent Pace TCRG

Vice President:

Mary Grantham ADCRG

Secretary:

Kathleen Collett TCRG

Treasurer:

Kirrienne Coughlan TCRG

Executive Member 1:

Louise La Sala TCRG

Executive Member 2:

Catherine Poulton TCRG

Irish Dance Schools

Name of School Class Locations Contact Details
Bilton Academy Mt Evelyn m.gough@unimelb.edu.au

Catherine Poulton Mentone catherine_poulton@hotmail.com

Christine Ayres Essendon Nth, Richmond, Berwick, Cheltenham wallaceayres@optusnet.com.au

Cosgriff East Burwood, East Thornbury, Canterbury, Cranbourne cosgriff@bigpond.net.au

Coughlan Academy Melton coughlanacademy@gmail.com

Dempsey Laverton, Yarraville mdempsey2@optusnet.com.au
karenatkinstcrg@gmail.com

Hall Beaumaris, Chelsea, East Bentleigh, Brighton East gabriellemhall@aapt.net.au

McAleer Pakenham, Beaconsfield, Langwarrin office@mcaleeririshdance.com.au

Melbourne Academy Tullamarine melbourneacademyid@gmail.com

Mulcahy Oakleigh, Somerville eileenmul@hotmail.com

O'Connor Bayswater, Nunawading, Somerville oconnoririshdance@gmail.com

Pacific Irish Dance North Melbourne, Sunbury office@pacificirishdance.com

Palmer Deloraine palmerstudio@hotmail.com

Poynter Launceston poyntdel@bigpond.net.au

Rabusin School of Irish Dance Airport West anna_rabusin@hotmail.com

Scoil Rince Kilmurray Epping Marcella.Kilmurray@originenergy.com.au
marykil2@hotmail.com

Scoil Rince Ni Kelly Hobart bronnioes2003@yahoo.com.au

Victorian Irish Dance Academy Belgrave kate_bilton@hotmail.com

Members

Members
Aileen Poynter Associate Teacher
Alison Kerr ADCRG
Anna Rabusin ADCRG
Barbara Palmer TCRG
Brent Pace TCRG
Bridget Hoole TCRG
Bridget Kovacevic TCRG
Bronwyn Kelly ADCRG
Catherine Cosgriff SDCRG
Catherine Poulton TCRG
Ceili Moore TCRG
Charmayne Dulley ADCRG
Christine Ayres ADCRG
Christine Portbury SDCRG
Christopher Carswell ADCRG
Claire Delaney TCRG
Clare McAleer TCRG
Conor Ayres ADCRG
Conor Hayes ADCRG
Eileen Mulcahy ADCRG
Eilise Ryan TCRG
Fiona Holmes ADCRG
Gabrielle Hall SDCRG
Hayley Davies TCRG
Jacquie Bigby TCRG
Jared Ellis TCRG
Karen Gordon-Clark ADCRG
Karen O'Leary ADCRG
Kate Bilton TCRG
Kathleen Collett TCRG
Kathleen McAleer ADCRG
Kellie Wheeler TCRG
Kieran Harvey TCRG
Kirrienne Coughlan TCRG
Laura McBride TCRG
Leanne McCall TCRG
Liam Ayres ADCRG
Louise Hanaphy TCRG
Louise La Sala TCRG
Mairead Bilton-Gough TCRG
Mandy Brander TCRG
Marcella Kilmurrray ADCRG
Margaret Dempsey TCRG
Margaret Gaffney ADCRG
Mark Adams ADCRG
Martina Kilmurray TCRG
Mary Grantham ADCRG
Mary Kilmurray TMRF
Mary McGregor TCRG
Michael Padgett TCRG
Michelle Gough ADCRG
Monica Poulton ADCRG
Raymond Ayres ADCRG
Samarah Symons TCRG
Teagan McGregor TCRG
Tracy Coutts TCRG
Vicki Paulin ADCRG